Terms and conditions of INSTAGRAM competition

Conditions of participation in the competition

  1. General

Participation in the JOST GmbH competition is only possible if these conditions of participation are taken into account. The competition runs from the time of publication until the expiry time on February 26th, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. The draw for the winner will take place on February 26, 2024. The organizer is JOST GmbH, Wilhelmstraße 17, 57627 Hachenburg, Tel: 02662 95130, Email: hello@jost-bags.com , hereinafter also referred to as the organizer. The organizer reserves the right to adapt, change or cancel the competition if necessary. All participants accept these terms and conditions of participation and the data protection information. If they win, the winner agrees to contact him/her via email, telephone number or in person.

  1. Conditions of Participation

All natural and legally competent persons residing in Europe and at least 16 years of age are allowed to take part.

To take part in the competition, three steps must be followed:

  1. Follow @marvinpirner and @jostbags on Instagram
  2. Write your favorite coffee office or workation space in the comments
  3. If you want, share the reel in your story and link marvin pirner and jostbags - that doubles your chance of winning!

All employees of the organizer are excluded from the raffle. Participation is only possible within the period stated in the competition description.

Legal recourse is excluded.

Profit

The prize will be awarded as advertised in the competition. The winnings cannot be paid out in cash and are not transferable. If one of the winners forgoes the prize, it will be forfeited.

You can win a Lillehammer courier backpack in black worth €149.00

    1. Liability

    Claims for damages against the organizer in connection with the competition are excluded - within the limits permitted by law - regardless of the legal basis, unless the organizer has intentionally or grossly negligently violated legal obligations. The organizer reserves the right to adapt, change or cancel the competition if necessary.

    1. Place of jurisdiction

    In the event of disputes, German law applies exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is, to the extent permitted by law, the organizer's registered office. If the participant does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or moves abroad after participation, the organizer's registered office is also agreed as the place of jurisdiction.

    1. Winning selection process

    The winners will be selected using a random generator

    Data protection information:

    All competition participants agree that the organizer will store all participants’ data required to process the competition. The following data is processed for this: first name, last name, street, postal code and city. Once the competition has been processed, the data will be deleted. No personal data will be passed on to third parties or address data will be sold. The participant hereby expressly declares his/her consent to the storage and use of the personal data provided for the above-mentioned purpose. Participants can obtain information at any time about which personal data is stored by the organizer and can request that their data be deleted or changed. A revocation of the consent given will lead to exclusion from the competition and has no effect on the lawfulness of the processing before the revocation. The legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 a) GDPR.

    Further information can be found on our homepage, in the data protection section: https://jost-bags.com/pages/datenschutz

    1. Severability clause

    If individual provisions of these terms and conditions of participation are invalid or there is a gap in the regulations, this will not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. The ineffective or missing provisions will be replaced by a provision that comes closest to the purpose of the contract and the legal provisions.

    1. Contact

    If you have any questions regarding the implementation of this competition and the processing and use of personal data, please contact: hello@jost-bags.com .

AGB INSTAGRAM Gewinnspiel

Teilnahmebedingungen zum Gewinnspiel

  1. Allgemeines

Eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel der JOST GmbH, ist nur unter Einbeziehung dieser Teilnahmebedingungen möglich. Das Gewinnspiel läuft ab dem Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung bis zum Ablaufzeitpunkt am 26.02.2024 um 12.00 Uhr. Die Auslosung der/s Gewinnerin/s findet am 26.02.2024 statt. Veranstalter ist die JOST GmbH, Wilhelmstraße 17, 57627 Hachenburg, Tel: 02662 95130, E-Mail: hello@jost-bags.com, nachfolgend auch Veranstalter genannt. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel anzupassen, zu ändern oder abzubrechen, falls notwendig. Alle Teilnehmer/innen akzeptieren diese Teilnahmebedingungen und die Datenschutzhinweise. Im Gewinnfall erklären sich die Gewinner/in damit einverstanden, Ihn/Sie zu kontaktieren via E-Mail, Telefonnummer oder persönlich.

 

  1. Teilnahmebedingungen

Teilnehmen dürfen alle natürlichen und geschäftsfähigen Personen mit Wohnsitz in Europa, und mindestens das 16. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

Um am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen, müssen drei Schritte befolgt werden:

  1. Folge @marvinpirner und @jostbags auf Instagram
  2. Schreibe Dein Lieblings Coffee-Office oder Workation Platz in die Kommentare
  3. Wenn Du möchtest, teile das Reel in deiner Story und verlinke marvin pirner und jostbags - das verdoppelt Deine Gewinnchance!

Ausgeschlossen von der Verlosung sind alle Mitarbeiter des Veranstalters. Die Teilnahme ist nur innerhalb der in der Gewinnspielbeschreibung genannten Frist möglich.

Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

 Gewinn

Der Preis wird, wie im Gewinnspiel ausgeschrieben, vergeben. Es ist keine Barauszahlung des Gewinnes möglich und er ist nicht übertragbar. Falls einer der/die Gewinner/in auf den Gewinn verzichtet, so verfällt dieser.

zu gewinnen gibt es einen Lillehammer Kurierrucksack in schwarz im Wert von149,00€

     

    1. Haftung

    Schadenersatzansprüche gegenüber dem Veranstalter, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Gewinnspiel stehen, sind - innerhalb des gesetzlich zulässigen - unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, der Veranstalter hätte vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gesetzliche Pflichten verletzt. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, das Gewinnspiel anzupassen, zu ändern oder abzubrechen, falls notwendig.

     

    1. Gerichtsstand

    Bei Streitigkeiten gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Als Gerichtsstand wird, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, der Sitz des Veranstalters vereinbart. Soweit der/die Teilnehmer/in keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat, oder nach der Teilnahme den Wohnsitz ins Ausland verlegt, wird der Sitz des Veranstalters ebenso als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

     

    1. Auswahlverfahren für den Gewinn

    Die Gewinner werden mit einem Zufallsgenerator ausgewählt

     Datenschutzhinweise:

    Alle Gewinnspielteilnehmer/innen erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass der Veranstalter alle für die Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels erforderlichen Daten der Teilnehmer/innen speichert. Folgende Daten werden hierfür verarbeitet: Vorname, Name, Strasse, Postleitzahl und Ort. Nach Ende der Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels werden die Daten gelöscht. Es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergeleitet oder Adressdaten verkaufen. Der/Die Teilnehmer/in erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich Sein/Ihr Einverständnis mit der Speicherung und Verwendung der mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten zu dem oben genannten Zweck. Die Teilnehmer können jederzeit Auskunft darüber erhalten, welche personenbezogenen Daten beim Veranstalter gespeichert sind, und können das Löschen oder Ändern ihrer Daten verlangen. Ein Widerruf der erteilten Einwilligung, führt zum Ausschluss an dem Gewinnspiel und hat keine Auswirkung auf die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung, vor dem Widerruf. Rechtsgrundlage ist, Art. 6 Abs. 1 a) DSGVO.

     

    Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Homepage, im Bereich Datenschutz: https://jost-bags.com/pages/datenschutz

     

    1. Salvatorische Klausel

    Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder eine Regelungslücke bestehen, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen tritt eine Bestimmung, welche dem Vertragszweck und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen am nächsten kommt.

     

    1. Kontakt

    Bei Fragen in Bezug auf die Durchführung dieses Gewinnspiels und der Verarbeitung und Nutzung von persönlichen Daten wenden Sie sich bitte an: hello@jost-bags.com.